Nos artistes

Vous trouverez ici de l’information à propos des membres d’AVR qui désirent rendre public leurs coordonnées.

Archambault, Huguette
Téléphone : 450-658-5982
Courriel : croarc@icloud.com
Internet :

Béland, Chantal
Téléphone : 514-865-3032
Courriel : chantalou1012@hotmail.com
Internet : www.chantalbeland.com

Bourgoin-Lavallée, Laurence
Téléphone : 450-807-1671
Courriel : l.bourgoin@gmail.com
Internet :

Charland, Marie-Claude
Téléphone : 450-632-7591
Courriel : mccharland@videotron.ca
Internet :

Chassé, Denise
Téléphone : 450-632-0692
Courriel : denise.chasse@videotron.ca
Internet :

Chênevert, Yvon
Téléphone : 450-638-1497
Courriel : yeuse02@outlook.com
Internet :

Coallier, Marie Hélène
Téléphone : 450-845-6970
Courriel : mh.coallier@videotron.ca
Internet :

Delisle Menier, Claudette
Téléphone : 450-632-5337
Courriel : menierc@sympatico.ca
Internet :

Deshaies, Francine
Téléphone : 450-655-6740
Courriel : francine.deshaies@videotron.ca
Internet : www.francinedeshaies.com

Dubois, Louise
Téléphone : 514-886-9850
Courriel : info@louisedubois.ca
Internet : www.louisedubois.ca

Ericksen, Janick
Téléphone : 450-635-6983
Courriel : jericksen@videotron.ca
Internet : www.janickericksen.com

Gagnon, Carmen
Téléphone : 450-638-3961
Courriel : gagn665@hotmail.com
Internet : www.carmengagnon.com

Gendron, Marie-Berthe
Téléphone :450-691-2627
Courriel : mabet@videotron.ca
Internet :

Gravel, Claire-Anne
Téléphone : 450-619-9325
Courriel : claireannegravel@videotron.ca
Internet : www.claireannegravel.com

Grenier, Lucille
Téléphone :
Courriel : lgrenier@videotron.ca
Internet :

Hébert, Nathalie
Téléphone : 450-800-3650
Courriel : nathhebert123@gmail.com
Internet :www.facebook.com/nathaliehebert.artistepeintre

Hunt, Louise
Téléphone : 450-632-0971
Courriel : louisehunt26@hotmail.com
Internet : www.louisehunt26.blogspot.com

Lacoste, Jean-Marie
Téléphone : 514-891-4202
Courriel : jm.lacoste02@gmail.com
Internet :www.jeanmarielacoste.ca

Lafleur, Lucille
Téléphone : 450-638-3091
Courriel : lulawil@sympatico.ca
Internet :

Lavigne, Marielle
Téléphone : 450-741-3155
Courriel : marouart@videotron.ca
Internet : www.mariellelavigne.com

Lefebvre, Fernande
Téléphone :450-992-0751
Courriel : fernandelefebvre@hotmail.com
Internet :

Leroux, Francine
Téléphone : 450-922-8649
Courriel : info@francineleroux.com
Internet :www.francineleroux.com

Marin, Bibiane
Téléphone : 450-445-1231
Courriel : gagnemarin@videotron.ca
Internet :

McSween, Michèle
Téléphone : 450-671-0350
Courriel : mcsween.boulanger@videotron.ca
Internet : www.mmcsween.blogspot.com

Paquin, Claudine
Téléphone : 450-992-0571
Courriel : claudinepaquin@videotron.ca
Internet : www.claudinepaquin.blogspot.com

Pelletier, Normand
Téléphone : 450-632-0316
Courriel : npelletier@sympatico.ca
Internet :

Poirier, Claudette
Téléphone : 438-885-8560
Courriel : claudette.poirier@polymtl.ca
Internet : www.claudettepoirier.ca

Robitaille, Thérèse
Téléphone : 450-638-1430
Courriel : thereserobitaille@gmail.com
Internet :

Routhier, Raymond
Téléphone : 450-444-4271
Courriel : raymond.routhier@videotron.ca
Internet :